Support Request SupportExtension Request (advanced statets)

Support Section
Previous topicNext topic
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Your phpBB Version: 3.2.1
Your phpBB Type: Premodded phpBB
Extensions installed: No
Your knowledge: Basic Knowledge

What have you done before the problem was there?


What have you already tried to solve the problem?


Description and Message
Hello
is it possible create a new extension that call in vbulletin Vietvbb , there is similar extension in mybb , xenforo and ... there is not in phpBB
the pic is here:
http://vbulletin-mods.com/forum/img/images/v2xx.jpg

i was create for phpBB 3.0 Mod and i could not convert to extension
it is here:

Here is:
the english version

http://www.mediafire.com/file/jknhazjcj ... +stats.zip

Thank you
Last edited by meis2m on Aug 14th, '17, 09:02, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Hello
any idea?
User avatar

martin
Admin
Admin
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 4777
Joined: Apr 6th, '14, 14:12
    Ubuntu Chrome

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by martin »

I installed this on a test forum and found i could not read a single word of it so it would need to be translated so some one could understand it.
Use this to install an ext on your board no more ftp or path making.
Path too install this ext is ext/boardtools/upload
Download is here Make it easy for us to solve your issues
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

User avatar

martin
Admin
Admin
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 4777
Joined: Apr 6th, '14, 14:12
    Ubuntu Chrome

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by martin »

The download you just posted is ajax forum stats thats an ext already il post the link i f i can find it.
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Hello martin
it is not ext ?

this is a mod for 3.0 series
User avatar

martin
Admin
Admin
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 4777
Joined: Apr 6th, '14, 14:12
    Ubuntu Chrome

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by martin »

Yes yours is a mod for 3.0 but the link is for ajax forum stats and that is an ext now.
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Martin
martin wrote: Aug 14th, '17, 09:02 Yes yours is a mod for 3.0 but the link is for ajax forum stats and that is an ext now.
what means
that is an ext now
where is that?
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Any idea ? :cry:
User avatar

Topic Author
meis2m
Users
Users
Magic user status: Offline
Posts: 30
Joined: Jul 24th, '17, 20:25
    Windows 10 Firefox

Re: Extension Request (advanced statets)

Post by meis2m »

Hi dear @dmzx
sorry for my simple questions

here:
https://github.com/meis2m/AJAX-Advanced ... stats.html

line 17:

Code: Select all

  function addEventV() {
  	//	document.getElementById('statstable').style.display="block";
  	document.getElementById('top_users').onchange = function() {
  		top_users_stats(this.value);
  	}
  	li = document.getElementsByTagName('li');
  	for (i = 0; i < li.length; i++) {
  		li5 = li[i].id.substr(0, 5);
  		if (li5 == 'topx_') {
  			li[i].className = '';
  			//alert(li[i].id+' '+i);
  			li[i].onclick = function() {
  				li = document.getElementsByTagName('li');
  				for (i = 0; i < li.length; i++) {
  					li5 = li[i].id.substr(0, 5);
  					if (li5 == 'topx_') li[i].className = '';
  				}
  				this.className = 'current';
  				top_posts_stats(this.id);
  			}
  		}
  	}
  	top_users_stats('newest');
  	document.getElementById('topx_newpost').className = 'current';
  	top_posts_stats('topx_newpost');
  }
is this not load?

Code: Select all

<li id="topx_newpost" class="current">

is the new posts

and here in:
https://github.com/meis2m/AJAX-Advanced ... r/main.php

line 74 is the php function on new post
Previous topicNext topic